Highlight Films news

Israel closing its borders due to Omicron variant

The government of Israel has begun adding many countries around the globe to the list of red countries, forbidden to travel except for special cases pre-approved by the authorities. The list of red states will now include the United States, in addition to many states in Europe, UAE, Turkey and other counties.

Experts in Israel believe that the fifth wave of CoronaVirus has already begun gathering momentum.